		APPENDIX 2	
Suggested composition of County Divisi	ions - recomm	ended h	v NEDC
Suggested composition of county Divis	ions - reconn		Variance from County Average - 2021 (13,846)
Brockenhurst		14,957	8%
Ashurst & Colbury	1833		
Denny Lodge	260		
Beaulieu	663		
East Boldre	693		
Brockenhurst	2904		
Sway	2903		
Bashley ward of New Milton Town Council	2168		
Bransgore	3533		
	)	14,371	4%
The parish of Hythe & Dibden, with the exception			
of the Furzedown ward			
Lymington & Boldre (as LGBCE's recommenda	tion)	14,749	7%
The parishes of Lymington & Pennington; and			
Boldre			
Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge		14,981	8%
Bramshaw	564		
Breamore	280		
Copythorne (north & south)	2,267		
Damerham	418		
Fordingbridge	4,994		
Godshill	379		
Hale	452		
Hyde	750		
Lyndhurst	2,681		
Martin	329		
Minstead	567		
Rockbourne	241		
Sandleheath	505		
Whitsbury	151		
Woodgreen	403		
Milford & Hordle (as LGBCE's recommendation	n)	13,877	0%
Parishes of Milford on Sea and Hordle; and the			
Fernhill ward of New Milton Town Council			

New Milton (as LGBCE's recommendation)		14,511	5%
Barton, Becton and Milton wards of New Milton			
Town Council			
Ringwood		14,240	3%
Ringwood	11,641		
Burley	1,119		
Sopley	586		
Ellingham, Harbridge & Ibsley	894		
South Waterside		12,738	-8%
Fawley Parish and Furzedown ward of Hythe &			
Dibden Parish Council	12,602		
Exbury & Lepe	136		
Totton North		14,705	6%
Totton Central; Totton North and Totton West			
wards of Totton & Eling Town Council	12,890		
Netley Marsh North	314		
Netley Marsh South	1,501		
Totton South & Marchwood (as per LGBCE's			
recommendation)		13,781	0%
Totton South and Totton East wards of Totton &			
Eling Town Council	9,329		
Marchwood	4,452		
Total		142,910	